Download Kanna Pinna (2016) Mp3 Songs Free HQ

Movie Name : Kanna Pinna (2016)
Cast & Crew : Thiya, Anjali Rao, Shiva, Subraj
Music : Roshan Sethuraman
Production : Mehak Productions
Director : Thiya
Lyrics : Sridhar Ramasamy, Jai Chandran, Faiz Mohammed, Jack Style
Label : Saregama

.:: Track-list ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download Songs in Zip File (320 Kbps)
[Direct] or [ZippyShare]  or  [Sendspace]


Click below to Download Songs in Zip File (128 Kbps)
[Direct] or [ZippyShare]  or  [Sendspace]

Click on the Song to Download

01 – Facebook
Singer(s) : Roshan Sethuraman, Jack Style, Balamurks
Download : Direct or Zippyshare

02 – Lingeri Mittai
Singer(s) : Malathi Lakshman, Velmurugan
Download : Direct or Zippyshare
03 – Maattikkichi Super Figure
Singer(s) : Velmurugan
Download : Direct or Zippyshare
04 – Dammakku Dummakku
Singer(s) : Jai Chandran
Download : Direct or Zippyshare

Kanna Pinna 2016 Original CD Front Cover Poster Wallpaper HD

  • kanna pinna movie
  • kanna pinna movie stills
  • kanna pinna songs
  • kanna pinna wiki
  • kanna pinna mp3
  • kanna pinna movie songs
  • kanna pinna tamil movie
  • kanna pinna movie cast
  • kanna pinna audio launch
  • kanna pinna audio release
  • kanna pinna trailer
  • kanna pinna movie songs download
  • kanna pinna music director
  • kanna pinna movie wiki
  • kanna pinna release date
  • kanna pinna songs download
  • kanna pinna songs free download

If Links Not Working Plz Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

© 2016 DoReGaMa · Subscribe: RSS Twitter · designed by DoReGaMa
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons