Subscribe: RSS Twitter


Vikrama Simha (2014) Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download
Movie Name: VikramaSimha 2014
Cast: Rajinikanth,Deepika Padukone, Prithviraj,Rukmini Vijayakumar
Music :: A.R.Rahman
Lyrics :: Chandrabose
Director :: Soundarya R. Ashwin
Producer :: Sunil Lulla
Cassettes & CD’s On :: Sony Music

 .:: Tracklist ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download all the songs (320 VBR)
Direct [Download] or MF [Download] or ZP [Download] or 4S [Download]


Click below to Download all the songs (128 kbps)
Direct [Download] or MF [Download] or ZP [Download] or 4S [Download]

Click Below To Download Individual Songs

1 – Chudham kasam antham
Singar : sp balasubhramanyam
Direct [Downlaod]
2 – Manasayera
Singar’s : sp balasubhramanyam,Sadhana sargham
Direct [Downlaod]

3 – Yentho Nijame
Singar’s : Rajinikanth,Hricharan,Jathi by V.Umashankar
Direct [Downlaod]
4 – Yedemayina sakha
Singar : Latha Rajinikanth
Direct [Downlaod]
5 – Hrudayam
Singer’s : Srinivas, Chinmayi
Direct [Downlaod]
6 – Vikramasimhudive
Singer’s : Kochadaiiyaan Ensemble
Direct [Downlaod]

7 –
Yedemayina sakha
Singer: Haricharan
Direct [Downlaod]
8 – Rana’s dream
Performed by London Sessions orchestra
Direct [Downlaod]
9 – Karama veeruda
Singer’s :AR Rahaman,AR Raihanah
Direct [Downlaod]

If Links Not Working Plz Leave a Comment

Before Commenting Please Check once The Movie Name in Search Box

Have Alternative Post

Leave a Reply

© 2016 DoReGaMa · Subscribe: RSS Twitter · designed by DoReGaMa
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons