Subscribe: RSS Twitter


Race Gurram Jukebox  Full Songs Official  Allu Arjun,Shruti Hassan
Race Gurram JukeBox Track List
Race Gurram Full Songs 
Track 01 ►Sweety
Singer: Siddarth Mahadevan, Rabbit Mac
Lyrics: Varikuppala Yadagiri
Track 02 ►Race Gurram Title Track
Singer: Usha Uthup, M.M.Manasi, M.M.Monisha
Lyrics: Varikuppala Yadagiri  
Track 03 ►Cinema Choopistha Mava
Singer: Simha, Divya, Ganga
Lyrics: Varikuppala Yadagiri  
Track 04 ►Down Down Duppa
Singer: Thaman, Shruti Haasan
Lyrics: Vishwa
Track 05 ►Gala Gala
Singer: Dinesh Kanagaratnam, Mega
Lyrics: Rehaman
Track 06 ►Boochade Boochade
Singer: Shreya Ghoshal, Rahul Nambiar, Naveen Madhav
Lyrics: Chandrabose

Race Gurram is an upcoming Telugu family drama film directed by Surender Reddy starring Allu Arjun, Shruti Haasan, Saloni Aswani and Shaam. Nallamalapu Srinivas (Bujji) and Dr. Venkateswara Rao are producing this film under Lakshmi Narasimha production and S. Thaman provided the music. The cinematography is handled by Manoj Paramahamsa. Vakkantham Vamsi penned the script while Goutham Raju handled the editing department. The film is also the first Telugu movie to feature Auro 11.1 Audio file format, the next-generation three-layer sound technology from Auro Technologies, powered by Barco Sounds. The Principal photography started on May 13, 2013 in Hyderabad. The film’s talkie part completed on December 24, 2013. The film’s entire shoot completed on February 22, 2014. The film is slated for a worldwide release on April 4, 2014 across the world.
Listen to Race Gurram Full Songs, Race Gurram JukeBox, Race Gurram Audio Songs, Race Gurram Songs only on Lahari Music.

If Links Not Working Plz Leave a Comment

Before Commenting Please Check once The Movie Name in Search Box

Have Alternative Post

Leave a Reply

© 2016 DoReGaMa · Subscribe: RSS Twitter · designed by DoReGaMa
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons